Celtic Woman–Believe


CD / DVD Description


BELIEVE Album Tracklisting:

1.  Awakening  
2. Nocturne
3. Sailing 
4. Mairead Solo - The Foxhuter
5. The Water Is Wide
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Black Is The Colour
8. Follow On
9. Ave Maria (Schubert)
10. Téir Abhaile Riú
11. You'll Never Walk Alone
12. A Spaceman Came Travelling
13. Songs from the Heart(Walking The Night; The World Falls Away)
14. A Woman's Heart
15. The Parting Glass


1. Awakening
2. Follow On
3. The Foxhunter
4. Nocturne
5. Sailing
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Black is the Colour
8. The World Falls Away
9. My Heart Was Home Again
10. A Tribute to Broadway
11. Teir Abhaile Riu
12. A Woman’s Heart
13. The Water is Wide
14. Green Grow the Rushes
15. You’ll Never Walk Alone
16. Smile
17. Walking the Night
18. A Spaceman Came Travelling
19. Ave Maria
20. Mna na hEireann
21. The Parting Glass

CD / DVD Review


The music on both the CD and the DVD is truly amazing.  It is so easy to be caught up in the beautiful melodies.  The only person who will not be touched by these songs and the singers is someone who truly does not have a soul. 

The DVD is of a live concert of these incredible women singing.  There are dancers as well as musicians playing traditional Irish instruments. 

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5wZ_wQLcI4M]

In conjunction with the Wakela’s World Disclosure Statement, I received a product in order to enable my review. No other compensation has been received. My statements are an honest account of my experience with the brand. The opinions stated here are mine alone.

1 comment

Popular posts from this blog

NutriONN Kidney Cleanse

New Year, New Start, New Hope

April Fool Tarot Challenge